125%
UP TO
€1000/0,04BTC

 

125%
UP TO
€1000/0,04BTC

 

Pros Pros
  • Crypto friendly with instant withdraws.
  • Over 4,000 games to choose from.
  • A massive Live Casino with all the trimmings.
  • Amazing customer support.
Cons Cons
  • 3x wagering on deposits for AML purposes
  • No tab for jackpot slots in the casino lobby
23/07/2021

Bitkingz Casino Review 2021

When I saw Bitkingz’s casino lobby for the first time I immediately smiled. Memories of a childhood long before we argued over graphics cards, and no one knew what a pixel was. We were the first generation to hook up game consoles to our TV sets and drive our parents mad. Circles were squares and we were fine with that.

Everything from the fonts to the camp cartoon characters scream early days of Nintendo and Atari. Many of you might not know what I’m talking about so I will stop reminiscing now and go straight into casino review mode.

Bitkingz is just one of those casinos that got it right. They launched in 2020 and immediately raised the bar for what a modern online casino is all about. Reach for your Nintendo Power Glove as we take a ride in our DeLorean back to the future and 2021, where you can deposit cryptocurrencies, and play over 4,000 thrilling games on any device as long as you’re connected to the Internet.

Make sure that you read up on the VIP program before you register your account. It will make a massive difference to your Bitkingz Casino experience!

Bitkingz Casino Welcome Bonus

Wow! Just wow! First off, there are two different Welcome Bonus packages you can choose from, both spread over three deposits. There’s the Standard version or the Highroller. Here’s what you get in each version.

Standard:

  • 1st Deposit – 125% up to €150/0.005 BTC + 100 Free Spins
  • 2nd Deposit – 75% up to €150/0.005 BTC
  • 3rd Deposit – 100% up to €250/0.01 BTC + 100 Free Spins

Highroller:

  • 1st Deposit – 125% up to €1,000/0.04 BTC
  • 2nd Deposit – 75% up to €1,000/0.04 BTC
  • 3rd Deposit – 100% up to €1,000/0.04 BTC

You will miss out on the Free Spins in the Highroller Bonus, but you’ll get a hell of a lot more bang for your buck.

The rules are super clear and easy to understand. All bonuses have a 45x wagering requirement on the bonus amount. You have 14 days to clear the wagering and game weighting applies. Free Spins are valid for 7 days from when you receive them and within that time period you have to wager any potential winnings 10x. I wish all casinos would be this transparent with their rules.

Other bonuses at Bitkingz Casino

Again! Super easy bonuses to understand. And again, a Standard and a Highroller version. Here we’re talking about two reload bonuses – Wednesday Reload and Weekend Madness.

Standard:

  • Wednesday Reload – 50% up to €100/0.004 BTC
  • Weekend Madness – 30% up to €100/0.004 BTC

Highroller:

  • Wednesday Reload – 30% up to €1,000/0.04 BTC
  • Weekend Madness – 20% up to €1,500/0.055 BTC

The exact same terms and conditions apply like in the Welcome Bonus except that you have 7 days to clear the wagering and these bonuses are only available once you’re done with the Welcome Bonus. God, I love when they make things easy and straightforward, don’t you?

Bitkingz Casino VIP program

Those of you who are old enough to have played Dungeons and Dragons will understand the VIP program easily. Think of it as going on a quest where you battle your way through different realms and as you progress, so will your bonuses.

Either way, you will always earn Comp Points when you play in the casino. Normally, when you earn points from wagering as part of a VIP program you’re able to trade them in for either cash or bonus money with some kind of wagering requirement attached.

This is not the case at Bitkingz Casino, your Comp Points are merely there to determine your progression.

When you register your account, you will have five different characters to choose from and your decision will greatly impact your casino experience. Choose wisely because you will NOT be able to change it later.

Your character options are Blueblood, Knight, Merchant, Braveheart, or Wizard. Each character will receive different bonuses as you progress:

  • Blueblood – 20% Daily reload bonus up to €500/0.05 BTC
  • Knight – 10% Daily Cashback up to €1,000/0.1 BTC
  • Merchant – Double Comp Point on every bet
  • Braveheart – 50% Daily reload bonus up to €500/0.05 BTC
  • Wizard – 500 Free Spins on Sunday

Reload bonuses follow the same rules as the Welcome Bonuses. Cashback comes with a 10x wagering requirement on the amount returned. Free Spins on Sundays are only awarded if you have a minimum total loss of at least €1,000/0.1 BTC, potential winnings must be wagered 40x.

Players who participate in the Crypto Quest will receive even more rewards. Fight your way through the realms of Crypto Land for additional bonuses and rewards, far too many to mention here. Let’s just say that you can expect a sick amount of Free Spins and lots of Cashback.

Games available at Bitkingz Casino

There are over 4,000 games to choose from after you sign up with Bitkingz Casino. That is a lot of entertainment and opportunity to line your pockets right there. At the moment, more than 70 game providers support Bitkingz Casino but it’s still very easy to navigate your way through the lobby and find what you’re looking for.

You can either click on any of the game supplier’s logo to fill the lobby with their games, or you can start typing in the search field to get an auto-complete list of titles. This is just one of many features that makes this casino so outstanding, considering its size.

The winning feature is that you can launch any game in the casino and split the screen so you can play up to four different games at the same time! Now that’s supercalifragilisticexpialidocious…

I won’t list all of the game providers here, that would be ridiculous, but I will list a few to give you an idea of what you’re in for:

  • 1×2 Gaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Booming Games
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • EGT
  • ELK Studios
  • Endorphina
  • Evolution
  • Ezugi
  • Habanero
  • Hacksaw
  • Iron Dog
  • Kalamba
  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Play’n GO
  • Playtech
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Push Gaming
  • Merkur Gaming
  • Microgaming
  • Quickspin
  • Red Tiger
  • Relax Gaming
  • Thunderkick
  • Tom Horn
  • Wazdan
  • Yggdrasil

As you can see, this is not even half of all the suppliers so you can see that you have a majority of all the top-notch companies represented at Bitkingz.

Slots in Bitkingz Casino

Slots are my favourite type of casino games and there’s no shortage of one-armed bandits in Bitkingz Casino. I really dig the lobby and how easy it is to find what you’re looking for. There are a few pre-defined tabs like: Slots, New Games, Top Games, Live, Buy Bonus, Drops&Wins, and Crypto. A savvy player will know already that there’s one tab missing, but I will get to that in a minute. For now we’re still on slots.

If you’re looking for slots with super high RTP, then you should give Book of 99 a try. However, in case you’re in a mood for letting it ride, then Dead or Alive 2 is available. You can win an astonishing 100,000x on a single spin on that slot, and it’s not even a jackpot slot.

I easily found most of my favourite slots and I would like to share a few of my favourites in Bitkingz online casino:

  1. Booty Bay
  2. Book of 99
  3. Land of Zenith
  4. El Paso Gunfight
  5. The Dog House Megaways

These are all easy to play and represent a variety of different mechanics. And there comes a moment in every casino review when I look for the perfect time to segue into the GOAT of slots, the progressive jackpots. You know, those that can change your life in an instant.

Progressive jackpot slots in Bitkingz Casino

I think it’s about time that someone calls a winner in the progressive jackpot slot war that’s been raging since 2009. That was the year when NetEnt released Mega Fortune to compete against Microgaming’s Mega Moolah which was launched in late 2006. You can still find both game suppliers represented in a lot of online casinos, but a vast majority will only have the Mega Moolah jackpot.

You can still find Mega Fortune by NetEnt quite often, but not at Bitkingz Casino. Here you will only find a handful of slots connected to Microgaming’s Mega Moolah jackpot and a few slots on their WOWpot network. I rest my case. Microgaming has won the progressive jackpot slot war.

For those of you hellbent on chasing those life-changing wins, these are the slots for you:

  • Mega Moolah
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Book of Atem WOWpot
  • Sisters of Oz WOWpot

The Mega Moolah jackpot is the one you read about from time to time. It currently holds the world record as the biggest online jackpot ever paid out. Eventually, WOWpot will pay out massively too. It’s just a matter of time.

Table games in Bitkingz Casino

It’s a shame that there’s no specific tab in the lobby to find table games faster. I know that they have lost a lot of popularity since Live Casinos took over that market. It’s a pity because there are still a lot of great table games out there.

And you can still find plenty of them but only if you use the search function and start typing roulette, blackjack, baccarat, craps, stud poker, sic bo, andar bahar, teen patti, dice, craps… as you can see, there are plenty of table games available in Bitkingz Casino when you know how to find them.

Bitkingz Casino’s Live Casino

There are Live Casinos and then there’s Bitkingz Live Casino. I’ve never seen anything like it. It’s quite surprising to see 3-4 game suppliers powering a Live Casino, but someone at Bitkingz must have thought F it, let’s have 15 different studios in our Live Casino. Just look at this list:

  • Absolute Live Gaming
  • Atmosfera
  • Authentic Gaming
  • Evolution
  • Evoplay
  • Ezugi
  • High5Games
  • LiveSlots
  • Lucky Streak
  • Playtech
  • Pragmatic Live
  • Microgaming
  • Spearhead
  • Tom Horn
  • Vivo Gaming

Said and done, Bitkingz Live Casino is the biggest I’ve ever seen and I have seen plenty. Obviously they have all the table games already mentioned above, and they also have a ton of live slots, gameshow type games, bingos, lottos, aviator (crazy game where you have to have nerves of steel), monopoly and many, many more.

And as if this is not enough, you can play many different versions of standard games like Roulette, Blackjack, and Baccarat. Some with side bets and bonus bets and added win multipliers. It’s absolutely crazy. But it gets better.

Not only do you have a Live Casino with every game imaginable, you can also play at beginner stakes or up to 100s and even 1000s and have dealers in many different languages.

Bitkingz Casino’s Sportsbook

I know I’m reviewing Bitkingz Casino but it would feel weird to not mention that they also have a sportsbook for all you punters out there. Top sports to bet on include soccer, tennis, basketball, ice hockey, table tennis, volleyball, and handball.

Then it quickly drops off into more obscure markets like skateboarding, fencing, and sailing… Under specials you will find bets on politics. Now, I’m not that into it, but at 91.00 times the money, I’m betting on Kanye West to be elected President of the United States in 2024. It’s safer than betting on Elon Musk at 115.00… just saying.

There’s also a category dedicated to E-Sport or Cybersport. This is where you bet on which sun-starved adolescents are better at various computer games. League of Legends, Counter Strike, Call of Duty, Dota 2, Rainbow Six, and StarCraft is what the kids play mostly these days.

Anyway, it looks like the Sportsbook is brand new and as far as I can tell there’s no Welcome Bonus available for this product, yet.

Payment methods in Bitkingz Casino

This is often where you can separate the men from the boys so to speak. Most online casino players will agree that having a lot of choices for when it comes to depositing and withdrawing from any casino online makes a huge difference. I mean, what’s the point in signing up if you can’t withdraw your winnings…

Bitkingz Casino have you covered. From where I’m sitting, I count 13 payment methods for depositing, but keep in mind that this may vary slightly depending on your jurisdiction. Luckily you can scroll down to the bottom of the casino start page and click on Payment Methods to see the full list available to you. These are the methods I found:

  • Bankcards – Visa, Maestro, MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
  • PurplePay
  • Interac
  • Interac e-Transfer
  • ecoPays
  • CoinsPaid – Crypto Processing

To withdraw money from Bitkingz Casino you can use either one of these Payment Methods, just keep in mind that you should always use the same method for both depositing and withdrawing:

  • Bankcards – Visa, MasterCard
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • InsaDebit
  • iDebit
  • Bank Transfer
  • Interac e-Transfer
  • ecoPayz
  • CoinsPaid – Crypto Processing

All transactions are free of charge. All deposits are processed instantly and so are most withdrawals. Bankcards will take 5-7 days while Bank Transfer takes 3-5 days.

Bitkingz Casino’s customer support

Every time I write a casino review, I put the casino’s customer support to the test and I’m happy to say that Bitkingz passed with flying colours. Not only were they fast to respond in the Live Chat, but they actually typed responses rather than sending me a link to click on with the relevant information. Which can be very frustrating if you’re asking about something that’s buried deep in the Terms and Conditions.

The Live Chat is open 24/7 and is available in six different languages at the moment, including English of course. Other than the Live Chat they have a contact form you can use. Simply enter your email and your message and click send. They will get back to you promptly.

If you’re not in a hurry, you can also send an email to [email protected] if you have any inquires before you register your account. I should start recommending my readers to always do this. I’ll start now. I recommend that you send an email to [email protected] if you have any questions before you register your account. There, I did it!

FAQ about Bitkingz Casino

They sure are. The company owning and operating Bitkingz Casino is Dama N.V. and is registered and established under the laws of Curacao with license number 8048/JAZ2020-013.

What games are available at Bitkingz Casino?

Slots, Table Games, Live Casino, Scratch Cards, Instant Win Games, Video Poker, Lotto, Bingo.

Does BitKingz Casino offer a Welcome Bonus?

Yes, they have a Standard and a Highroller version of their Welcome Bonus which is spread out over three deposits, and you can claim any of these bonuses with Bitcoin!

Can I play for free at BitKingz Casino?

Bitkingz Casino follow the norm that you can play almost every game outside of the Live Casino without even opening an account.

Bitkingz Casino – my final thoughts

By now you should’ve somehow realized that I’m a huge fan of Bitkingz Casino. Their retro 8-bit Nintendo-look brought back some fond childhood memories of when I was kicking ass at Super Mario Bros and left people in the dust as we raised to the top in Ice Climber.

Obviously, it will take a lot more than just some retro fonts to make my heart flutter. I see oh so much more. I see transparent terms and conditions for bonuses and offers, a well-thought-out VIP program, thousands of games, a massive Live Casino, loads of Payment Methods, a solid license, a helpful support team available 24/7, a commitment to responsible gaming, and much more.

I would totally recommend Bitkingz Casino. They tick all the boxes in my book, and then some!

Did you like this casino review? Then i think you would like Cadabrus Casino Review 2021

Show More